Microsoft Power Platform Solution Architect (PL-600): Architecting a solution

Register Now

Simply fill out this form to view the pre-recorded webinar

*required fields

Microsoft Power Platform Solution Architect (PL-600): Architecting a solution

8-Jun-2021 | 04:00AM - 06:00AM UTC

Are you looking to prove your expertise as a Microsoft Power Platform Solution Architect?  Then, this training is for you! It covers the pre-sales and analysis phases of a project to include what it takes to become a Solution Architect on Microsoft Power Platform, discovering customer needs, proposing a solution, working with requirements, performing fit-gap analysis.

To make the best of this course, the attendees must have completed the functional training on Power platform or functional and technical knowledge of Power Platform, Dynamics 365 apps, related Microsoft cloud solutions, and third-party technologies.  This training will help you with your preparation for Exam PL-600. Thus, it is highly recommended for attendees to have passed exam PL-200 Microsoft Power Platform Functional Consultant or PL-400 Microsoft Power Platform Developer

This training includes pre-recorded sessions which are executed with a live chat-based Q&A supported by subject matter experts, and then made available on-demand within 48 hours.

  Time Zone in UTC Local Time details
Occurrence #1 04:00AM UTC 09:30AM Bangalore | 12:00PM Singapore | 03:00PM Sydney

 

Agenda:

  • Lead the design process
  • Design the data model
  • Design integrations
  • Design the security model
https://note.microsoft.com/US-NOGEP-WBNR-FY21-06Jun-08-MicrosoftPowerPlatformSolutionArchitectPL600Architectingasolution-SRDEM73735-02_LP02ThankYou-StandardHero.html