A Deep Dive into Cloud Adoption Framework
for Microsoft Azure

Cloud Adoption Framework is a collection of documentation, implementation guidance, best practices, and tools that are proven guidance from Microsoft designed to help you accelerate the cloud adoption journey for your customers.  Before cloud adoption can begin, you must create a landing zone for your customer to host the workloads they plan to build in or migrate to the cloud. One of the most critical considerations is landing zone design, and implementation is your operating model. In this in-depth dive training, hear the Microsoft experts talk about how you align your target operating model with a start-small or Enterprise-scale approach and then discuss how you can build an offering around the same as a partner.

  Time Zone in UTC Local Time details
Occurrence #1 04:00AM UTC 09:30AM Bangalore | 12:00PM Singapore | 03:00PM Sydney


Deep Dive into Cloud Adoption Framework for Microsoft Azure: Introduction to Azure Landing Zones and Start-small approach

23-Nov-2020 | 04:00AM - 06:00AM UTC

Register Now

Deep Dive into Cloud Adoption Framework for Microsoft Azure: A look into Enterprise-scale Landing Zone and building an offering

24-Nov-2020 | 04:00AM - 06:00AM UTC

Register Now